401 S. California St., Galveston, Indiana 46932 Tel: 574-699-6266 | 401 N. Main St., Walton, Indiana 46994 Tel: 574-626-2531
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sandra L (Gra) Wilson Mon March 23, 2015
Kimberly Ann (Goldsberry) Guy Sat March 21, 2015
Louise (Zimmerman) Cromey Thu March 19, 2015
Wilford C Crabtree Tue March 17, 2015
Charlotte M (Louthain) Hunter Sun March 15, 2015
Ronald L Coffey Wed March 11, 2015
Alfred Hugh Downhour Tue February 24, 2015
Creg F Dutchess Thu February 19, 2015
Pete A. Bauer Tue February 17, 2015
Jack O'Neal Coffey Thu February 12, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Murray-Weaver Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |