401 S. California St., Galveston, Indiana 46932 Tel: 574-699-6266 | 401 N. Main St., Walton, Indiana 46994 Tel: 574-626-2531
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carroll Ray "C.R." Bill Taylor Mon July 21, 2014
Dennis Lake Wed July 09, 2014
Mark R Mullens Tue July 08, 2014
Thelma L. (Paschall) Ingold Fri July 04, 2014
Robert "Scott" Vore Tue July 01, 2014
Mary F (Simpson) Smith Mon June 30, 2014
Kathrynn R (Featherstone) Caldwell Fri June 27, 2014
Mary "Sue" Susan (Ridenour) Plotner Fri June 20, 2014
Clara "Jeanie" (Sommers) Baker Thu June 19, 2014
Eva E (Fawbush) Cree Wed June 18, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Murray-Weaver Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |