401 S. California St., Galveston, Indiana 46932 Tel: 574-699-6266 | 401 N. Main St., Walton, Indiana 46994 Tel: 574-626-2531
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Naomi (Fox) Kile Thu April 16, 2015
Nora Christine (Malone) Correll Wed April 15, 2015
Kathryn E (Bullock) Rush Cover Mon April 06, 2015
Donald L Price Wed April 01, 2015
Patricia M (Brock) Shelly Bishir Tue March 31, 2015
Sandra L (Gra) Wilson Mon March 23, 2015
Kimberly Ann (Goldsberry) Guy Sat March 21, 2015
Louise (Zimmerman) Cromey Thu March 19, 2015
Wilford C Crabtree Tue March 17, 2015
Charlotte M (Louthain) Hunter Sun March 15, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Murray-Weaver Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |