401 S. California St., Galveston, Indiana 46932 Tel: 574-699-6266 | 401 N. Main St., Walton, Indiana 46994 Tel: 574-626-2531
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Leveda M (Strain) Shuck Sat May 09, 2015
Pastor Donald O Studt Thu May 07, 2015
Marjorie H. (Gates) Duke Fri April 24, 2015
Naomi (Fox) Kile Thu April 16, 2015
Nora Christine (Malone) Correll Wed April 15, 2015
Kathryn E (Bullock) Rush Cover Mon April 06, 2015
Donald L Price Wed April 01, 2015
Patricia M (Brock) Shelly Bishir Tue March 31, 2015
Sandra L (Gra) Wilson Mon March 23, 2015
Kimberly Ann (Goldsberry) Guy Sat March 21, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Murray-Weaver Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |