401 S. California St., Galveston, Indiana 46932 Tel: 574-699-6266 | 401 N. Main St., Walton, Indiana 46994 Tel: 574-626-2531
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Emma Sue (Fuson) Cox Fri May 27, 2016
Joseph "Rex" McCloskey Mon May 23, 2016
Carol J (Rumsey) Norris Wed May 18, 2016
Charles "Charlie" W. Wilson Tue May 17, 2016
John E Ousley Mon May 16, 2016
Kevin Max Beck Wed May 11, 2016
Sam J. Goldsberry Mon May 02, 2016
Angela Lynn (Thompson) Butzin Sat April 30, 2016
Richard Alfred Bigalke Wed April 27, 2016
Lucy P (Emberton) Dockerty Mon April 18, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Murray-Weaver Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |